Germania Society of Cincinnati Logo

Kontakt

Thank you for your interest in contacting the Germania Society of Cincinnati.
Please use the following information to contact the appropriate person.

 

WHO ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

  • Interested in being a vendor at one of our events?
    Please contact the Chair of the specific event, listed below.
  • Are you a member of the media?  Please use our Press Room.
  • Interested in renting our facilities?  Please see our Rental pages.
  • Interested in volunteering for one of our events?
    Please use the Volunteer page for each specific event, or contact the event Chair.
  • Questions about our website or calendar?  Please see the bottom of this page.

Because we receive so many requests, if you would like an answer in a timely fashion, it would be very helpful if you would contact the correct person.

 

VorstandThe Board 
Präsident
(President)
Chris Marxpres@germaniasociety.com
Erster Vizepräsidentin
(First Vice President)
Chris Cartheuserfirstvp@germaniasociety.com
Zweite Vizepräsident
(Second Vice President)
Berndt Rausecondvp@germaniasociety.com
Schatzmeister
(Treasurer)
Tom Mahlertreasurer@germaniasociety.com
Schriftführerin
(Secretary)
Jennifer Clinesecretary@germaniasociety.com
Präsident Emeritus
(President Emeritus)
Ernst Schwab
Treuhänder
(Trustee)
Dave Beiderbeckjbarr@germaniasociety.com
513-600-6763
Treuhänder
(Trustee)
Frank Butzfbutz@germaniasociety.com
513-829-4635
Treuhänder
(Trustee)
Barry Galvin513-825-1355
Treuhänder
(Trustee)
Becky Hollisbhollis@germaniasociety.com
Treuhänder
(Trustee)
John Hollis Sr.jhollis@germaniasociety.com
Treuhänder
(Trustee)
Kevin Lukenkevin.luken@germaniasociety.com
Treuhänder
(Trustee)
Troy St. Michaeltstmichael@germaniasociety.com
513-717-4223
Treuhänder
(Trustee)
Grant Whiteleygwhiteley@germaniasociety.com
513-290-8190
Vorsitzenden der
Komitees und Gruppen
Committee & Group Chairs 
Boy Scouts
 
Mark Pegramscouts@germaniasociety.com
Calendar Administrator
 
Bernie Raucalendar@germaniasociety.com
Christkindlmarkt & Crafters
 
Beth Emerychristkindlmarkt@germaniasociety.com
Communications Team
 
(positions available, contact us us if interested in taking this over)commteam@germaniasociety.com
Entertainment
 
Heidi Marxentertainment@germaniasociety.com
513-417-7171
Events Committee
 
Walt Pegramevents@germaniasociety.com
House & Grounds
Business
Chris Cartheuserhouseandgrounds@germaniasociety.com
House & Grounds
Maintenance
Gary Ross
Gregg Krupp
513-777-5684
gkrupp@germaniasociety.com
House & Grounds
Rentals
Barry Galvin513-825-1355
Jagdhorn Gruppe
 
John Hollis Sr.jagdhorn@germaniasociety.com
Jung Germania
 
Jason Goolsby
Jill Moran
jung@germaniasociety.com
513-680-0178 (Jason)
Karneval Gesellschaft
 
Mike Rampellokarneval@germaniasociety.com
513-910-2281
Ladies Auxiliary
 
Camilla Schwab

Carol Baecker
ladies@germaniasociety.com
513-729-2625 (Camilla)
513-207-2674 (Carol)
Maifest
 
Mark Pegrammaifest@germaniasociety.com
Membership
 
Christy St. Michaelmembership@germaniasociety.com
513-717-4223
Newsletter Team(positions available, contact us us if interested in taking this over)newsletter@germaniasociety.com
Oktoberfest
 
Kevin Luken (Chair)
Dave Beiderbeck (co-Chair)
oktoberfest@germaniasociety.com
513-600-6763 (Dave)
Schützenverein
 
Stephen Schwegmannschutzenverein@germaniasociety.com
513-518-3639
Volksmarch
 
Patty Galvinvolksmarch@germaniasociety.com
513-825-1355
Website Team
 
Eric Arill
Tim Mayer
webteam@germaniasociety.com

IF YOU HAVE CORRECTIONS, UPDATES, OR TECHNICAL ISSUES WITH THE WEBSITE,
PLEASE CONTACT THE
WEBTEAM.

If you have updates to the CALENDAR, please contact our Calendar Administrator.

Support requests will not be accepted through any other channels.

Join our mailing list

Keep informed about all the news and events from Germania, by signing up for our mailing list.